Sequoia1031: Silver hair don’t care :)
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Fairfax, Virginia
56 year old Femme, 175cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
Sequoia1031 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ami des animaux
Special Education Teacher

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Couleurs mixtes Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien Deuxième Langue Autre

A propos de Annie
I have long white and brown hair, which suits me. I'm 5' 9” and am attracted to men who are strong, yet gentle. I'm looking for an honest, kind person who can make me laugh.
The weekends find me outdoors with my trusty companion, a Border collie rescue. We have beautiful parks in the area, and as spring does its thing, it's a privilege to be out in them. I've spent most of my adult life concerned about my own health and fitness and I'm looking for others who are like minded. I love eating out, especially healthier meals, but...who doesn't like fried food and wicked desserts now and then? I like action adventure movies and comedies. I'm interested in politics, social justice, current events and I usually root for the underdog. I don't require anyone to share my views, but if "liberal" has a negative connotation for you; I'm not your girl. I have three kind, compassionate, grown and almost grown children.
I have a keen sense of empathy and this serves me well in my profession as a special educator. The nature of my job can very from year to year, and I love this. I'm always interested in learning new skills and about new topics. I like dancing, but I'm happy to go with a girlfriend and just have fun. Dancing is one way to feel joy. My kids have influenced my music preferences and I enjoy current and alternative music.
I like meeting people who have lived a very different life from mine.
Dare greatly, to me, means to show up, be your true self and be seen.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Simply meeting at casual, comfortable place to exchange stories is just fine.

Paramètres de messagerie
Sequoia1031 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:40 et 63.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF